CUFP 2013 Call for Presentations


2013, cfp

CUFP 2013 will be held in Boston, MA. It is co-located with ICFP 2013.

The call for presentations is available at

This year's program committee is:

  • Marius Eriksen (Twitter, Inc), co-chair
  • Mike Sperber (Active Group), co-chair
  • Mary Sheeran (Chalmers)
  • Andres Löh (Well-Typed)
  • Thomas Gazagnaire (OCamlPro)
  • Steve Vinoski (Basho)
  • Jorge Ortiz (Foursquare, Inc.)
  • Blake Matheny (Tumblr, Inc.)
  • Simon Marlow (Facebook, Inc.)

This year's tutorials are organized by:

  • Simon Thompson, University of Kent
  • Francesco Cesarini, Erlang Solutions